'Trevor Ohlsen' (Standard CD)

Website Photo_02.jpg
Website Photo_02.jpg

'Trevor Ohlsen' (Standard CD)


Singer/songwriter and musical act Trevor Ohlsen presents his self-titled album. Emotive and powerful, Ohlsen displays his songwriting capabilities and vocal talent through 16 original tracks.

Add To Cart


  1. Bubbles

  2. The Airport

  3. All Over Again

  4. Crazy In Love

  5. Own Love

  6. Michigan

  7. Like You Like

  8. Break It Slow

  9. Alarms

  10. Reaching

  11. Smile

  12. Speechless

  13. Ourselves

  14. Words